Surround oneself with People who have a purpose. They who are High on Life and have something to share resources of time, energy, peace.


Who are your favorite people to be around?

When I wake up from a bad dream, I call on a super hero/ shero team. The images conjured up in my mind and I can face almost or nearly anything. that is what imaginary friends are for. They lift us up over the wetlands of life, or slog through with us.

Walk with me through the shadow of eh. Let’s create a new path to tell everyone about.

“Shiny Happy People who are what life’s about”

I am in Love with being alive with all the trials and tribulations –

As a team of real people in my lifeboat. They are all centered. As a witness to only a small facet of their lives, I see humble persons who give all to everyone and their consistency, outpouring of service, Love and friendship is where I want to be. I lack nothing. I have everything to offer a friendship, partner, neighbor. My casa su casa, my tools and food are your tools and food.

Surrounded by Loving, caring people who are creating community by spreading their worldly kindness, their skills, knowledge, understanding and all with an abundance of Love as positivity.

Who is in my circle of friends and family? Choosing the people to surround oneself with . Welcome to the Lifeboat, leave your egos at the door, step aboard, shoes off and let’s go explore.

Jeanne Jennings

Morning Pages

February 21,2024

Leave a comment